Third Party Reviews

5
Jeff Miller | August 12, 2018 |

"Enough Staff on Saturday so wait time was less than 5 minutes. Greeted as soon as you walked in the door, staff is friendly and the place is kept clean. Great hair cut too!"

5
Biggs Darklighter | August 15, 2018 |

"Was in the area for business and did a quick search to see where I could get a great haircut for a wedding for the weekend. Read the reviews, received a fair price of $22 for a haircut, and stopped in. As a first time customer, I received the MVP treatment which was very nice! Mallorie did a great job with my haircut! Very happy with the entire experience :)"

5
P Morris | July 04, 2018 |

"Mallorie and Andrea are the two primary stylists I've worked with and they do a great job."

5
Ronald Burt | July 05, 2018 |

"Nice haircut by Luann. Get the MVP."

5
Joe L. | June 18, 2018 |

"Best haircut in OC"

1
Mike H. | April 24, 2012 |

"One would think that a professional barber would know how to blend hair, but I found out that is not the case here. Not only was their a distinct line around my hair, the edges had longer hair than the hair cut just above it. I had to fix the disaster myself. The $6 for the MVP is absolutely not worth it. The chair you're in, vibrates. It does not massage. The massage equipment they use also just vibrates. The women that cut hair could easily give a better massage, but apparently, the owner of this establishment think vibration on the shoulders feels great. On the contrary, it is a waste of time and money. In addition, this only lasts for about 1 minute. So, I received a terrible haircut and the $6 for the MVP was a waste of money. It's basically a Supercuts with smoke and mirrors "enhancing" the experience."

1
Bill H. | July 17, 2013 |

"Slow, slightly rude receptionist. Her default answer for the wait time is 20 min... I have been in the waiting area for 30... I called ahead and was informed "they no longer take call aheads" I used to go to the Sport Clips in Scripps Poway but since moving to Anaheim Hills this is my closest option, guess I am driving to Downtown Yorba Linda from now on. Customer service anyone?"

5
Jim J. | September 29, 2013 |

"I have been going here since they opened Great haircuts friendly attentive staff. I do not understand the bad reviews at all Also love the tune up trim between haircuts"

4
Dan N. | February 24, 2014 |

"This is a pretty cool place to get your haircut. It's your standard male haircut salon. I think most guys who come here have an easy haircut that they're been getting for years. Don't expect some fancy stylist here to completely change your look. What makes this place unique is all the extra perks you get from being able to watch sports on TV while you get your hair cut, to getting your hair shampooed while in a massage chair and having your scalp massaged as well and topping it off with a vibrating shoulder massage. These little extra perks make getting a hair cut fun an enjoyable. You don't get this kind of treatment anywhere else. The staff is always nice and friendly. And despite all those extras they usually get you out within 30 mins. Price is around 18-26 for the full perks package which is pretty competitive with all the other barber shops in the area. And they even sell package discounts and have a rewards card. All in all I'm a fan of this sportclips and would recommend it to anyone who lives in the area."

5
Eddie P. | June 26, 2017 |

"Went to get a hair cut for the first in a year and I receive excellent service. Every time they would use a hair clipper they would clean it throughly overall that's the best Barber shop I ever been to and I think I will be getting a hair cut there from now on"