Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yorba Linda at New River

5 rating
  • 11/07/19
  • Jamesyboy999 Google

Luanne always does an awesome job!

1 rating
  • 10/19/19
  • Rhea W. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/ieUQRP5bxXbhSzCvbBcx4w?hrid=GL0pKzGy3n2N4rLZF9pQ_w

5 rating

The wait was over 65mins but I checked in on the app and I was only sitting there about 10 mins. I was in and out of the chair within 20 mins and I was also informed that in a week I can come back to get my neck, around my ears, etc cleaned up... Free of Charge!!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Jamesyboy999 | November 7, 2019 Google

"Luanne always does an awesome job!"

1
Rhea W. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ieUQRP5bxXbhSzCvbBcx4w?hrid=GL0pKzGy3n2N4rLZF9pQ_w"

5
Kyle J. | October 15, 2019 Google

"The wait was over 65mins but I checked in on the app and I was only sitting there about 10 mins. I w"

3
Nancy W. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Needed a haircut, but didn't want to drive far or spend too much. I tried the shop. Won't do that ag"

5
J P. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Malorie cut my hair and did a great job. It was fast but not rushed and exactly what I wanted. She w"

5
Brickfist M. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Quick friendly and great hair cuts. Thank you"

5
Gaby s. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Nice and clean. Good service, my son even got a massage after his hair cut. He wants to come back."

5
jason e. | September 17, 2019 Google

"They did a great job. Highly recommend. This will be my new place to get my haircut and my son's. It"

5
Doug J. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Friendly stylists, easy to get in and out, MVP treatment"

5
Fabian E. | August 25, 2019 Google

"I really like the haircut and hairstyle they gave me!! it?s gorgeous!??"