Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yorba Linda at New River

5 rating

Great, friendly service! They do a good job of cutting hair, in cleaning messier hair lines and not missing corner spots of the head.

5 rating

Great experience!

5 rating

My son and I loved the service here. His hairstylist, Andrea, was very kind and professional. I always have problems finding someone to cut my sons hair, other places always end up scratching him. We will definitely be returning

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Lants | June 7, 2019 Google

"Great, friendly service! They do a good job of cutting hair, in cleaning messier hair lines and not "

5
Dennis C. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Great experience!"

5
Wendy C. | May 14, 2019 Google

"My son and I loved the service here. His hairstylist, Andrea, was very kind and professional. I alwa"

5
Tom C. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Great service, great cut."

5
Tony ;. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Being rather new to the sports clips game, the yorba linda location by far exceeded my expectations,"

5
Sean R. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Reyna was awesome! I will be back"

5
Guillermo A. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Had Reyna twice cut hair. She isn't your typical franchise hair cutter. She goes above and beyond li"

3
Nick F. | April 18, 2019 Google

"I been going to this location for many years now, but today was baaaaaad. I couldn't even stand the "

5
Rick B. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Katy was awesome! Must have MVP! Thanks Katy for making my trip pleasant!"

5
Candace R. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Katy cut my sons hair. We couldnt be happier with the result. We will definitely be coming again and"