Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yorba Linda at New River

5 rating

Katie was awesome. Great conversation and attentive to detail. MVP was awesome. Free doubles for July.

5 rating

Great job all around.

5 rating

First time to this location. Luanne did a great job on my fade. I appreciate the clean establishment and the fact they had Shark Week playing on the TVs. Will definitely return.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
H R. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Katie was awesome. Great conversation and attentive to detail. MVP was awesome. Free doubles for Jul"

5
Hunter N. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Great job all around."

5
Jay E. | July 28, 2019 Google

"First time to this location. Luanne did a great job on my fade. I appreciate the clean establishment"

5
Brendan M. | July 15, 2019 Google

"I was visiting from out of town. If I was local I would make Andrea my regular hair stylist. I was v"

5
Candace R. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Katy cut my sons hair. We couldnt be happier with the result. We will definitely be coming again and"

1
Jeremiah C. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ieUQRP5bxXbhSzCvbBcx4w?hrid=YHMoiyuzwJlzRGnHUdUFyQ"

5
Mike B. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Great place. There is one much closer to our house, but we drive to this one because we've always ha"

5
C A. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircut."

5
alland s. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, even though I was charged the full price and was told yes I would get the upgrade"

5
Lants | June 7, 2019 Google

"Great, friendly service! They do a good job of cutting hair, in cleaning messier hair lines and not "