Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yorba Linda at New River

4 rating

Great haircut.

5 rating

If you come here and want the best hairstylist ... Go on there app and request Andrea. She's so sweet and fast and friendly. Thanks Andrea ?

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. Sports on TV and hot towel.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

4
C A. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Great haircut."

5
Brett | May 23, 2020 Google

" If you come here and want the best hairstylist ... Go on there app and request Andrea. She's so swe"

5
Tom Y. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. Sports on TV and hot towel."

5
Dave L. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Had a coupon for a 410 haircut. Upgraded me to the MVP and honored my coupon. MVP for only $10, I'll"

4
dan m. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Great Place, first time there. Going back forever, Only thing wrong Didn't blow all the hair off of "

5
Tyler M. | February 3, 2020 Google

"I have always gotten my haircut here since middle school. Service is always friendly and welcomes yo"

5
Suvir B. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Excellent Staff! Remembers my name and haircut! Quick and easy! Highly recommended A+"

5
Josh R. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Good fade for the price."

5
Dondi B. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Very friendly and fast. Get the MVP!!"

5
Austin A. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Vicki did a great job of giving me a classic fade haircut and engaged with me in very pleasant conve"