Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yorba Linda at New River

5 rating

Experiences at hair salons depend a lot on who your stylist is on a given day. The first time ever coming here was not a great experience for me. I left with a crooked haircut. I still went back. Now, I have a regular stylist. She's great. I always get complimented on my haircut now.

5 rating

Thanks for the cut!

5 rating

Chelsi is great! This is my favorite location

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Julian N. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Experiences at hair salons depend a lot on who your stylist is on a given day. The first time ever "

5
Dave H. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Thanks for the cut!"

5
Aaron E. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Chelsi is great! This is my favorite location"

2
Bartholomew L. | November 10, 2020 Google

" When you've just lost a loved one to covid and have family members in the hospital due to Covid, ma"

5
Dave L. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Had a coupon for a $10 haircut. Upgraded me to the MVP and honored my coupon. MVP for only $10, I'l"

5
Justin K. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Candace is AWESOME. She really understands how you want your hair cut"

5
Mike C. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Great experience! Friendly and covid safety protocols followed."

4
Bow V. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Great service and a great cut. 4 starts b/c I?ve had better cuts but sport clips offers the best va"

5
John U. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Very clean an organized. Positive attitude and vibes for my son and I. Thank you for your service a"

5
Jody S. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Great customer service, excellent cut, super clean, and a friendly face."